Little White Lies-Canterwood Crest Series by J. Burkhart

Add Item to Cart
Ships out within 6 business days

Little White Lies-Canterwood Crest Series by Jessica Burkhart


Little White Lies-Canterwood Crest Series by Jessica Burkhart is the 6th book in a series about the lives of girls at an equestrian academy. Jump into the drama, hardships, good times, and of course, horses!

In Little White Lies, Sasha's life is as perfect as it's ever been at Canterwood. She's BFFs again with Callie, and both have boyfriends. But when Sasha learns of a secret that could destroy everything, she is willing to tell a few white lies to keep her life from falling apart. After all, white lies aren't supposed to hurt anyone...

For Middle School Readers, ages 9-13



1.000000 LB

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
This product has not been rated by any customers. Be the first person to write a review of this product.

$75 Monthly Gift Certificate Prize and a $1000 Gift Certificate End of Year Grand Prize

If you own this product, please write a review for it. The Review should be helpful to other Shoppers and reflect your own experience with this product. Prizes awarded based on the quality of the review - positive or otherwise.

More For You


For questions or assistance, call

© 2015 EQUESTRIAN COLLECTIONS.COM. All Rights Reserved.(3)

        Find us on: 

Item is being added to cart

Order Subtotal :

Subtotal doesn't include shipping or tax. Eligible promotions or discounts will be calculated during checkout. Happy shopping!